HOME | CONTACT | SEARCH | QUICK LINKS | ONLINE RESOURCES
 
Alphabetized by Last Name. Most, if not all, of the listed faculty and staff phone numbers are located in Raleigh, NC and are  in the 919 area code.

 
Last First Name   Position  Dept./Assigned Area Email Phone

Galbreath

Vivian

Ms.

Administrative Assistant

Institutional Advancement

vgalbreath@shawu.edu

546-8261

Gamble

Sherry

Ms.

Secretary

Cape - Fayetteville

sgamble@shawu.edu

(910) 822-2628

Garvy

Cheryl

Ms.

PT Instructor-Accounting

Cape - Asheville

 

(828 252-7635

Gbondo

Sahr

Mr.

Systems Administrator-Jenzabar

Information Technology

sgbondo@shawu.edu

546-8233

Gichaga

Lucy

Ms.

Administrative Assistant

Library

lgichaga@shawu.edu

546-8836

Gilbert Perry

Irene

Dr.

PT Asst Prof- Pastoral crae

Divinity School

iperry@shawu.edu

546-8569

Gill Derrick Mr. Records Maintenance Clerk Financial Aid dgill@shawu.edu 546-8242

Givens

Ayesha

Ms.

Executive Assistant

Academic Affairs

agivens@shawu.edu

719-1986

Goldmon

Moses

Dr.

Director-ARMI (Asst. Prof-Field Ed)

Divinity School

mgoldmon@shawu.edu

719-1893

Goldston

Stella

Ms.

Secretary

Divinity School

sgoldston@shawu.edu

546-8570

Grady

Bruce

Dr.

Director-Religious Ed (Asst. Prof.)

Divinity School

bgrady@shawu.edu

546-8574

Graham

Cynthia

Dr.

Director-Freshmen Year Prog (Instructor)

First Year Programs

cgraham@shawu.edu

546-8384

Graham

Richard

Mr.

PT Instructor-Religion

Cape - Kannapolis

 

(704) 932-4614

Graham

Willie

Mr.

PT Instructor-Business

Cape - Kannapolis

 

(704) 932-4614

Gray Cornelius Jarrett Mr. Assoc. Prof. Philosophy & Ethics Religion & Philosophy cjgary@shawu.edu 546-8457

Gray

Willie

Mr.

PT Instructor-Business

Cape - Rocky Mount/Wilson

 

(252) 442-8008

Gray-Elamin

Latoya

Ms.

Instructor-English

Humanities Dept.

lgrayelamin@shawu.edu

582-3748

Greenfield Derek Dr. Asst. Prof. Sociology Social Science dgreenfield@shawu.edu 546-8333

Grimes

Jerry

Mr.

PT Instructor-Ethics

Religion & Philosophy Dept.

jgrimes@shawu.edu

 

Grimes

Reekitta

Ms.

Director-Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

rgrimes@shawu.edu

546-8262

Gye'nyame

Nicole

Ms.

PT Instructor-Humanities

Cape - Raleigh

ngyenyame@shawu.edu

546-8340

 


118 East South St. Raleigh N.C. 27601 U.S.A. Phone. 919-546-8200

Copyright © 2003 Shaw University. All rights reserved.
Privacy & Usage Policy  |  Site Map  |  Webmaster