Skip Navigation
search icon Open Search Field

Division of Health and Human Sciences Faculty & Staff

Adapted Physical Education:
Exercise Science

Crump, Latoria
M.S., Chicago State University
Instructor of Physical Education
Email: lcrump@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919- 546-8337

Adapted Physical Education:
Kinesiotherapy

Palmer, Joseph (Program Coordinator)
M. Sport Science, United States Sports Academy
Instructor of Adapted Physical Education: Kinesiotherapy 
Email: jpalmer@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-546-8208

Pre-Athletic Training

Wedderburn, Anthoni
M.S., Long Island University
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
Email: awedderburn@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-546-8366

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Raynor, Vanessa (Program Coordinator)
SLP.D., Nova Southeastern University
Assistant Professor of Communication
Sciences and Disorders

Email: vraynor@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-719-2284

Recreation Management

Suau, Luis (Program Coordinator)
Ph.D., University of Florida
Assistant Professor of Recreation Management
Email: lsuau@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-546-8316

Sanders, Bobby 
M.S., North Carolina Central University
Instructor of Recreation Management
Email: bsanders@shawu.edu 
Telephone: 919-546-8278
Marriott, Timothy 
M.S., North Carolina Central University
Instructor of Recreation Management
Email: marriott@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-546-8394

Staff

Spears, Vicki
Program Assistant
Email: vspears@shawu.edu
Telephone: 919-719-1995