Shaw University
       
Moodle Give to Shaw  
Home > Academic Affairs > Distance Education

Academics - Office of Educational Technology

CONTACT

Michael Powell, D.Sc.
Director of Education Technology
Phone: 919-546-8338
Email: mpowell@shawu.edu

Sierra Sharp
Program Assistant
Phone: 919-546-8470       
Email:  ssharp@shawu.edu 

TRAINERS   
Lisa Blair, Ph.D.
lblair@shawu.edu
919-546-8306
Latoria Crump
lcrump@shawu.edu
919-546-8337
Linda Reynolds
lreynolds@shawu.edu 
919-546-8623
Lucy Wilson 
lwilson@shawu.edu
919-546-8322
J.T. Roberson, Ph.D. 
jtroberson@shawu.edu
919-546-8457
P.E. Wilson, Ph.D.
pewilson@shawu.edu 
336-886-7613