Skip Navigation

Financial Aid

CONTACT INFORMATION 

LOCATION: 
George C. Debnam Building | 1st Floor
Fax: 919-546-8849/8356 
OFFICE HOURS:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Counselor's Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Carline Bethune
Customer Service Representative
919-546-8423 | cbethune@shawu.edu
Ojebe Ifegwu
Financial Aid Systems Specialist 
919-546-8478 |  oifegwu@shawu.edu
Wanda Joiner 
Counselor  
919-546-8241 |   wcarter@shawu.edu
Yvonne Joyner
Customer Service Representative 
919-546-8426 |  yjoyner@shawu.edu
Charlene Cotton 
Record Management 
919-546-8242  |   ccotton@shawu.edu 
Zakiya Middleton
Counselor /Scholarship Coordinator
919-546-8621 |  zmiddleton@shawu.edu
Derrick Gill 
Record Management 
919-582-4984 |   dgill@shawu.edu 
Patricia Russell
Counselor/Loan Coordinator
919-546-8303 |  prussell@shawu.edu
Cherelle Smith
Counselor/Work Study Coordinator
919-582-3753|  csmith@shawu.edu