Shaw University
       
Moodle Give to Shaw  
Home > Admissions > Financial Aid
Students facing blackboard

Financial Aid

CONTACT INFORMATION 

LOCATION: 
George C. Debnam Building | 1st Floor
Fax: 919-546-8849/8356 
OFFICE HOURS:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Counselor's Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Rochelle King
Dean of Enrollment Management/Financial Aid Director
919-546-8240 |  rking@shawu.edu 
Linda Sledge
Associate Director
919-546-8240 |  lsledge@shawu.edu
Carline Bethune
Customer Service Representative
919-546-8423 | cbethune@shawu.edu
Ojebe Ifegwu
Automated System Coordinator 
919-546-8478 |  oifegwu@shawu.edu
Valentino Bryant
Counselor/Default Manager
919-546-8434 |  vbryant@shawu.edu
Yvonne Joyner
Customer Service Representative 
919-546-8426 |  yjoyner@shawu.edu
Wanda Joiner
Counselor 
919-546-8241 |  wcarter@shawu.edu
Zakiya Middleton
Counselor /Scholarship Coordinator
919-546-8621 |  zmiddleton@shawu.edu
Charlene Cotton
Record Management
919-546-8242  |  ccotton@shawu.edu
Patricia Russell
Counselor/Loan Coordinator
919-546-8303 | prussell@shawu.edu
Derrick Gill
Record Management
919-582-4984 |  dgill@shawu.edu
Cherelle Smith
Counselor/Work Study Coordinator
919-582-3753|  csmith@shawu.edu