Shaw University
       
Moodle Give to Shaw  
ALUMNI & FRIENDS
OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT 
  Overview 
  Annual Fund Campaign 
  UNCF Joint Campaign 
  Ways to Give 
ALUMNI SERVICES 
  National Alumni Chapter Presidents 
  National Alumni Association 
  Alumni Planned Giving 
  Alumni Contact Form 
  Alumni Photos 
  Athletic Hall of Fame Nomination Form 
PUBLICATIONS  
 The Shaw Gazette (Fall 2013) 
  The Shaw Gazette (Spring 2013)
  The Shaw Gazette (Fall 2012) 
Give to Shaw
50th Anniversary Class

We are celebrating our 50th anniversary this year. For more information on our class reunion, please contact Mack Sowell at 919-965-6356 or via email at macksowell@ymail.com.

Estey

Office of Institutional Advancement

Mission Statement 

Shaw University's Office of Institutional Advancement fosters positive relationships with alumni and the business community and seeks governmental and philanthropic support to advance the University's mission. It values gifts of all sizes, and especially appreciates the growing participation by alumni in contributing to Shaw University. Shaw University's fund raising appeals especially seek gifts designated for "where the need is greatest," giving the University unrestricted funds that help us to move quickly when opportunities arise.

Staff

Evelyn Leathers
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(919) 546-8368
eleathers@shawu.edu 
Emeka Emekauwa, Ph.D.
General Manager, WSHA-FM
(919) 546-8432
Emeka@shawu.edu 
Vivian Galbreath
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
(919) 546-8261
viviang@shawu.edu 
Reekitta Grimes
Director of Development/Annual Fund
(919) 546-8263
rgrimes@shawu.edu 
Odessa Hines
Director of Public Relations
(919) 546-8268
ohines@shawu.edu 
Candise Lewis
Coordinator- Gifts & Data Management
(919) 719-1983
clewis@shawu.edu
Reneé Saddler
Webmaster
(919) 546-8269
rsaddler@shawu.edu