Shaw University
       
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - C

Cahoon, Bruce
Last Name: Cahoon
First Name: Bruce
Title: PT Instructor-History
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: CAPE Asheville
Email: bcahoon@shawu.edu
Phone: (828) 252-7635
Ext: 6401
Fax: (828) 252-4050


Campbell, Erica
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Campbell
First Name: Erica
Title: Chair- Asst Prof-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #A-115 (Womens)
Email: ecampbell@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8536
Ext: 8536
Fax: (919) 743-4686


Cannon-Battle, Patricia
Last Name: Cannon-Battle
First Name: Patricia
Title: PT Instructor-Psychology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE RM Greenville Ext.
Email: pcannon@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 439-5339
Ext: 6101
Fax: (252) 439-5338


Carter, Alfonza
Salutation: Dr. (h.c.)
Last Name: Carter
First Name: Alfonza
Title: Vice President-Administrative Services    
Department: Administrative Services   
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #204   
Email: alcarter@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8527   
Ext: 8527    
Fax: (919) 546-8485


Carver, Jerelene
Last Name: Carver
First Name: Jerelene
Title: Director-Counseling Center
Department: Student Counseling Center
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Counseling Ctr Bldg
Email: jcarver@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8525
Ext: 8525
Fax: (919) 546-8486


Cederas, Samuel
Last Name: Cederas
First Name: Samuel
Title: Technician-Application Support
Department: Information Technology
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #230
Email: scederas@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8377
Ext: 8377
Fax: (919) 546-8272


Chander, Harish
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Chander
First Name: Harish
Title: PT Professor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Practice Cottage #102-A
Email: hchander@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-3743
Ext: 3743
Fax: (919) 743-4695


Chung, Insoo
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Chung
First Name: Insoo
Title: Asst Prof-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #A-107 (Womens)
Email: ichung@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1881
Ext: 1881
Fax: (919) 743-4686


Clark III, Beverly
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Clark, III
First Name: Beverly
Title: Asst. Professor of Physics
Department: Acad Affairs-Dept.-Natural Sci & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #315
Email: bclark@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8393
Ext: 8393
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Clark, Thomas
Last Name: Clark
First Name: Thomas
Title: Librarian
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall Library
Email: tomclark@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 716-5518
Ext: 5518
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Clarke, Marcus
Last Name: Clarke
First Name: Marcus
Title: Director of Athletics
Department: Athletics-Intercollegiate
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Main Level
Email: mclarke@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8314
Ext: 8314
Fax: (919) 546-8444


Clayton, McLouis
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Clayton
First Name: McLouis
Title: Prof-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall #209
Email: mclayton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8382
Ext: 8382
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Clement, Ashley
Last Name: Clement
First Name: Ashley
Title: Assistant Teacher
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Early Childhood Dev Ctr
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Childhood Ed & Development Ctr, Room104
Email: aclement@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8874
Ext: 8874
Fax: (919) 828-1243


Clemons, Susie
Last Name: Clemons
First Name: Susie
Title: Assistant Professor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #12
Email: sclemons@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-3759
Ext: 3759
Fax: (919) 743-4695


Coleman, Deidra
Last Name: Coleman
First Name: Deidra
Title: PT Instructor-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Email: dcoleman@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8883
Ext: 8883
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Coleman, Valerie
Last Name: Coleman
First Name: Valerie
Title: PT Instructor-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE Fayetteville
Email: vcoleman@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 822-2628
Ext: 6201
Fax: (910) 630-3592


Coley, Lenora
Last Name: Coley
First Name: Lenora
Title: Telecommunications Officer II
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email:  
Phone: (919) 546-8249
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Cooper, Shawnda
Last Name: Cooper
First Name: Shawnda
Title: Admissions Specialist
Department: SAA-EM-Admissions
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #206-B
Email: scooper@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8310
Ext: 8310
Fax: (919) 546-8271


Cornwall, Lonieta
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Cornwall
First Name: Lonieta
Title: Assoc Prof-Music
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Visual & Performing Arts
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #101-B
Email: lcornwal@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8412
Ext: 8412
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Coston, Darrell
Last Name: Coston
First Name: Darrell
Title: PT Instructor-Biology & Physical Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Email: dcoston@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8883
Ext: 8883
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Cotton, Charlene
Last Name: Cotton
First Name: Charlene
Title: PT Financial Aid Records Specialist
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #107
Email: ccotton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8242
Ext: 8242
Fax: (919) 546-8849


Cotton, Robert
Last Name: Cotton
First Name: Robert
Title: Security Officer III
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: rcotton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8249
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Council, Mildred
Last Name: Council
First Name: Mildred
Title: PT Instructor-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE RM Greenville Ext.
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #A-101 (Womens)
Email: mcouncil@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 439-5339
Ext: 6101
Fax: (252) 439-5338


Covington, Mona Lisa
Last Name: Covington
First Name: Mona Lisa
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: High Point Divinity School
Bldg./Floor: High Point Divinity School
Email: mcovington@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 6604
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Cradick, Tamara
Last Name: Cradick
First Name: Tamara
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE Administration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #305
Email: tcradick@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-2282
Ext: 2282
Fax: (919) 546-8332


Crain, Christopher
Last Name: Crain
First Name: Christopher
Title: Platoon Leader (Sgt.)
Department: Police Officer
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: ccrain@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8871
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Crawford, Diane
Last Name: Crawford
First Name: Diane
Title: Director-Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Frazier (HR) Bldg 2nd Floor
Email: dcrawford@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8533
Ext: 8533
Fax: (919) 546-8484


Crump, Latoria
Last Name: Crump
First Name: Latoria
Title: Instructor-Recreation & P.E.
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #3
Email: lcrump@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8337
Ext: 8337
Fax: (919) 743-4693


Cumberbatch, Brian
Last Name: Cumberbatch
First Name: Brian
Title: Senior Data Analyst
Department: OSPIRE
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #203
Email: brianc@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8615
Ext: 8615
Fax: (919) 546-8236


Cummings, Lillian
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Cummings
First Name: Lillian
Title: P Coord-Chemistry/Assoc Prof-Chemistry
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #319
Email: lillianc@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8396
Ext: 8396
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Curtis, Jacques
Last Name: Curtis
First Name: Jacques
Title: Head Coach-Women's Basketball/Asst. Athletic Director
Department: Athletics-Basketball Women
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level
Email: jcurtis@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-6338
Ext: 6338
Fax: (919) 743-4688