Shaw University
       
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - F

Faison, LaShunda
Last Name: Faison
First Name: LaShunda
Title:  PT Tutor-Writing Center  
Department: AA-Writing Center
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Wimberly Bldg
Email: lfaison@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8468
Ext: 8468
Fax: (919) 829-7227


Faulcon, Gaddis
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Faulcon
First Name: Gaddis
Title: Acting President
Department: Offices of the President
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall 4th Floor
Email: gaddias@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8300
Ext: 8300
Fax: (919) 546-8301
Faulkner, Alfred
Last Name: Faulkner
First Name: Alfred
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: afaulkner@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238
Fennell, Shirley
Last Name: Fennell
First Name: Shirley
Title: Bursar
Department: Fiscal Affairs-Bursar
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall #110
Email: sfennell@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8227
Ext: 8227
Fax: (919) 546-8695
Fields, Marilyn
Last Name: Fields
First Name: Marilyn
Title: Executive Assistant to the President
Department: Office of the President
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #405
Email: mfields@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8334
Ext: 8334
Fax: (919) 546-8301
Fields, Patrice
Last Name: Fields
First Name: Patrice
Title: PT Instructor-Practical Ministry
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #103
Email: pfields@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1081
Ext: 1081
Fax: (919) 546-8571
Fillingham, Sherri
Last Name: Fillingham
First Name: Sherri
Title: Interim Director-OSCM/Coord-Sports Info
Department: Athletics-Intercollegiate
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Daniels Bldg 2nd Floor
Email: sfillingham@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-6334
Ext: 6334
Fax: (919) 546-8485

Flournoy, Sherrell
Last Name:  Flournoy
First Name: Sherrell
Title: Grant Accountant  
Department: Fiscal Affairs-Controller
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall 2nd Floor
Email: sflournoy@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8248
Ext: 8248
Fax: (919) 546-8293


Fogg, Cassandra
Last Name: Fogg
First Name: Cassandra
Title: Supervisor-Tutorial Services
Department: Acad Affairs-AS-Tutorial Services
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Wimberly Bldg
Email: cfogg@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 716-5512
Ext: 5512
Fax: (919) 829-7227
Ford, Leighton
Last Name: Ford
First Name: Leighton
Title: PT Instructor-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: lford@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238
Foroudastan, Hooshang
Last Name: Foroudastan
First Name: Hooshang
Title: Chief Information Officer
Department: Information Technology
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg 4th Floor
Email: hooshang@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8323
Ext: 8323
Fax: (919) 546-8272
Freeland, Brian
Last Name: Freeland
First Name: Brian
Title: PT Instructor-History
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Kannapolis
Email: bfreeland@shawu.edu
Phone: (704) 932-4614
Ext: 6701
Fax: (704) 932-1193
Freeman, Betty
Last Name: Freeman
First Name: Betty
Title: PT Instructor-Sociology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Wilmington
Email: bfreemen@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 763-9091
Ext: 6501
Fax: (910) 763-9095
Fullwood, Alfonza
Last Name: Fullwood
First Name: Alfonza
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Email: afullwood@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-6335
Ext: 6335
Fax: (919) 546-8341