Shaw University 150

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - G

Galbreath, Vivian
Last Name: Galbreath
First Name: Vivian
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Institutional Advancement
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Daniels Bldg 1st Floor
Email: viviang@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8261
Ext: 8261
Fax: (919) 546-8485


Garrett, Christina
Last Name: Garrett
First Name: Christina
Title: Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Department: Admissions
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #206
Email: cgarrett@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8275
Ext: 8275
Fax: (919) 546-8271


Gbondo, Sahr
Last Name: Gbondo
First Name: Sahr
Title: Administrator-Jenzabar Systems
Department: Information Technology
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall Lower Level
Email: sgbondo@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8233
Ext: 8233
Fax: (919) 546-8272


Gill, Derrick
Last Name: Gill
First Name: Derrick
Title: Records Maintenance Clerk
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #107
Email: dgill@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-4984
Ext: 4984
Fax: (919) 546-8849


Givens, Ayesha
Last Name: Givens
First Name: Ayesha
Title: Coord-Sponsored Programs
Department: Grant Admin-Sponsored Programs
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #326
Email: agivens@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1890
Ext: 1890
Fax: (919) 836-9433


Goldmon, Moses
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Goldmon
First Name: Moses
Title: Assistant Prof. Religion Education
Department: Acad Affairs-School of Divinity (DS)
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #101
Email: mgoldmon@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8569
Ext: 8569
Fax: (919) 546-8571 


Goldston, Stella
Last Name: Goldston
First Name: Stella
Title: Secretary
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #104
Email: sgoldston@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8570
Ext: 8570
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Goodman, Wanda
Last Name: Goodman
First Name: Wanda
Title: Recruiter/Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #200
Email: wgoodman@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8359
Ext: 8359
Fax: (919) 546-8271


Gore, Christle
Last Name: Gore
First Name: Christle
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE Fayetteville
Location: CAPE Fayetteville
Email: cgore@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 822-2628
Ext: 6201
Fax: (910) 630-3592


Goree, DiShondra
Last Name: Goree
First Name: DiShondra
Title: Head Softball/Volleyball Coach
Department: Athletics
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level, Room #4
Email: dgoree@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1999
Ext: 1999
Fax: (919) 546-8444


Grady, Bruce
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Grady
First Name: Bruce
Title: Interim VP - Institutional Advancement 
Department: Institutional Advancement (IA)
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Daniels House, 1st Floor 
Email: bgrady@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8368    
Ext: 8368    
Fax: (919) 546-8485


Graham, Cynthia
Last Name: Graham
First Name: Cynthia
Title: Instructor-Criminal Justice
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Int'l Studies Ctr #105
Email: cgraham@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8333
Ext: 8333
Fax: (919) 546-8387


Graham, Richard
Last Name: Graham
First Name: Richard
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: CAPE Kannapolis
Email: rgraham@shawu.edu
Phone: (704) 932-4614
Ext: 6701
Fax: (704) 932-1193


Gray, Debora
Last Name: Gray
First Name: Debora
Title: Kitchen Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Early Childhood Dev Ctr
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Childhood Ed & Development Ctr
Email: dgray@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8365
Ext: 8365
Fax: (919) 828-1243


Gray, Richard
Last Name: Gray
First Name: Richard
Title: Asst Coach-Football- Offensive Coord
Department: Athletics-Football
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Football House
Email: rgray@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8860
Ext: 8860
Fax: (919) 743-5704


Gray, Willie
Last Name: Gray
First Name: Willie
Title: PT Instructor-Business Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: wgray@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563


Greaux, Eric
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Greaux
First Name: Eric
Title: PT Instructor-New Testament
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location:High Point Divinity School
Email: egreaux@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 6604
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Green-Ngounda, Sharita
Last Name: Green-Ngounda
First Name: Sharita
Title: Compliance and Risk Manager
Department: Fiscal Affairs
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Yancy, Second floor, room 229
Email: sgreenngounda@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 278-2666
Ext: 2666
Fax: (919) (919) 546-8231


Grier, Arlene
Last Name: Grier
First Name: Arlene
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: SA-Student Affairs
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Gary Student Ctr 2nd Floor  
Email: arlene.grier@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-6333
Ext: 6333
Fax: (919) 754-0769


Griffin, Floyd
Last Name: Griffin
First Name: Floyd
Title: Platoon Leader (Sgt.)
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: fgriffin@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 278-2669
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Grimes, Reekitta
Last Name: Grimes
First Name: Reekitta
Title: Director - Development/Annual Fund
Department: Institutional Advancement
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Daniels Bldg 1st Floor
Email: rgrimes@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8263
Ext: 8263
Fax: (919) 546-8485


Gye'Nyame, Nicole
Last Name: Gye'Nyame
First Name: Nicole
Title: Radio Programs Producer
Department: WSHA Radio Station
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 2nd Floor
Email: ngyenyame@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8321
Ext: 8321
Fax: (919) 546-8315