Shaw University
 
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - H

Haith, Sylvia
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Haith
First Name: Sylvia
Title: PT Instructor-Sociology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: shaith@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Hakeem, Farrukh
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Hakeem
First Name: Farrukh
Title: Assoc Prof-Criminal Justice
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Int'l Studies Ctr #208
Email: fhakeem@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8386
Ext: 8386
Fax: (919) 546-8387


Hall, Fred
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Hall
First Name: Fred
Title: Assoc Prof-Sociology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Int'l Studies Ctr #206
Email: fmuhammad@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1991
Ext: 1991
Fax: (919) 546-8387


Halls-Taylor, Lorraina
Last Name: Halls-Taylor
First Name: Lorraina
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-AS-Academic Advising
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Shaw Villas #226
Email: lhallstaylor@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-4990
Ext: 4990
Fax: (919) 821-5155


Hamilton, Jody
Last Name: Hamilton
First Name: Jody
Title: Registrar
Department: Acad Affairs-Records & Registration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall #100
Email: jhamilton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8416
Ext: 8416
Fax: (919) 546-8553


Hamilton Cobb, Fredessa
Last Name: Hamilton Cobb
First Name: Fredessa
Title: PT Instructor-Journalism
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Mass Communications
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 2nd Floor
Email: fhamiltoncobb@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8876
Ext: 8876
Fax: (919) 546-8315


Hargrove, Ruby
Last Name: Hargrove
First Name: Ruby
Title: PT Instructor-Business Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: rhargrove@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238


Harris, Ann
Last Name: Harris
First Name: Ann
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #201
Email: aharris@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8883
Ext: 8883
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Harris, Dacia
Last Name: Harris
First Name: Dacia
Title: PT Instructor-Physical Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Asheville
Email: dharris@shawu.edu
Phone: (828) 252-7635
Ext: 6401
Fax: (828) 252-4050


Harshaw, Dumas
Last Name: Harshaw
First Name: Dumas
Title: PT Instructor-Theology
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #103
Email: dharshaw@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1081
Ext: 1081
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Hatchell, Carl
Last Name: Hatchell
First Name: Carl
Title: Assoc Head Coach-Womens Basketball
Department: Athletics-Basketball Women
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level
Email: chatchell@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8863
Ext: 8863
Fax: (919) 743-4688


Hatcher, Gail
Last Name: Hatcher
First Name: Gail
Title: PT Instructor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: gail.hatcher@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Hatcher, George
Last Name: Hatcher
First Name: George
Title: Chair-Visual & Performing Arts/Asst Prof-Music
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Visual & Performing Arts
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #205
Email: ghatcher@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8353
Ext: 8353
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Hayes, Corlis
Last Name: Hayes
First Name: Corlis
Title: PT Asst Prof-Public Speaking
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: CAPE Kannapolis
Email: chayes@shawu.edu
Phone: (704) 932-4614
Ext: 6701
Fax: (704) 932-1193


Henderson, Therichia
Last Name: Henderson
First Name: Therichia
Title: Payroll Accountant
Department: Fiscal Affairs
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall, 2nd Floor
Email: thenderson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-4977
Ext: 4977
Fax: (919) 546-8231


Hendrix, Wanzo
Last Name: Hendrix
First Name: Wanzo
Title: PT Instructor-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE Durham
Email: whendrix@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 361-1028
Ext: 6901
Fax: (919) 361-1238


Hermer, Linda
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Hermer
First Name: Linda
Title: Biostatistician
Department: Acad Affairs-Inst-Health, Soc & Comm. Research
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #227
Email: lhermer@shawu.edu
Phone:  
Ext:  
Fax: (919) 836-9433


High, Reginald
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: High
First Name: Reginald
Title: Director-Field Education & Recruitment-Asst Prof-Practical Minis
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #315
Email: rhigh@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8894
Ext: 8894
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Hill Jr, Cleo
Last Name: Hill Jr
First Name: Cleo
Title: Head Coach-Men's Basketball
Department: Athletics-Basketball-Men
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level
Email: cleo.hill@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8862
Ext: 8862
Fax: (919) 546-8670


Hines, Odessa
Last Name: Hines
First Name: Odessa
Title: Director-Public Relations
Department: Public Relations
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #101
Email: ohines@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8268
Ext: 8268
Fax: (919) 546-8485


Hinton, Christopher
Last Name: Hinton
First Name: Christopher
Title: Interim Chief Financial Officer
Department: Fiscal Affairs
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall 2nd Floor
Email: chinton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8206
Ext: 8206
Fax: (919) 546-8293


Hinton, Kenneth
Last Name: Hinton
First Name: Kenneth
Title: Asst Prof-Theatre
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Visual & Performing Arts
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Shaw Villas #222
Email: khinton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8891
Ext: 8891
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Holland, Celinda
Last Name: Holland
First Name: Celinda
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Early Childhood Dev Ctr
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Childhood Ed & Development Ctr
Email: cholland@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8874
Ext: 8874
Fax: (919) 828-1243


Holley, Juanda
Last Name: Holley
First Name: Juanda
Title: Director-Student Affairs Planning & Effectiveness
Department: Administrative Services    
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall, #203   
Email: jholley@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8522    
Ext: 8522    
Fax: (919) 546-8485


Holley, Tyneka
Last Name: Holley
First Name: Tyneka
Title: PT Instructor-Humanities
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: tholley@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563


Holloway, John
Last Name: Holloway
First Name: John
Title: PT Instructor-Mass Communication
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Mass Communication
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 2nd Floor
Email: jholloway@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8876
Ext: 8876
Fax: (919) 546-8315


Holmes, James
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Holmes
First Name: James
Title: Asst Prof-Church History
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #205
Email: jholmes@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8576
Ext: 8576
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Holsey-Hyman, Monique
Last Name: Holsey-Hyman
First Name: Monique
Title: P Coord-Social Work Curriculum/Asst Prof SOW
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #A-112 (Womens)
Email: mhyman@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1880 
Ext: 1880    
Fax: (919) 743-4686


Hooker, Mildred
Last Name: Hooker
First Name: Mildred
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies #21 & Leonard #203
Email: mhooker@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-6335
Ext: 6335
Fax: (919) 743-4695
Hooker, Oreno


Hooker, Oreno
First Name: Oreno
Title: PT Instructor-Speech Pathology
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Speech & Hearing Bldg #10
Email: ohooker@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8855
Ext: 8855
Fax: (919) 743-4693


Hopkins, Amanda
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Hopkins
First Name: Amanda
Title: P Coord-Elementary Ed/Asst Prof
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Education
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #308 (Ed Bldg)
Email: ahopkins@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8680
Ext: 8680
Fax: (919) 546-8531


Horne, Flazina
Last Name: Horne
First Name: Flazina
Title: Secretary
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE High Point
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: fhorne@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 6601
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Howard, Vernice
Last Name: Howard
First Name: Vernice
Title: PT Instructor-Criminal Justice
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Email: vhoward@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651


Hughes, Debra
Last Name: Hughes
First Name: Debra
Title: PT Instructor-Physical Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Wilmington
Email: dhughes@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 763-9091
Ext: 6501
Fax: (910) 763-9095


Hunnicutt, Bradley
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Hunnicutt
First Name: Bradley
Title: Asst Prof-Music
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Visual & Performing Arts
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #101-A
Email: bradley@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8584
Ext: 8584
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Hunter, Douglas
Last Name: Hunter
First Name: Douglas
Title: Head Coach-Womens Volleyball
Department: Athletics-Volleyball
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level
Email: dhunter@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1999
Ext: 1999
Fax: (919) 546-8444


Hunter, Gary
Last Name: Hunter
First Name: Gary
Title: Platoon Leader (Sgt.)
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: ghunter@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 278-2667
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Hurley, Norman
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Hurley
First Name: Norman
Title: Asst Prof-Political Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Int'l Studies Ctr #209
Email: nhurley@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8598
Ext: 8598
Fax: (919) 546-8387