Shaw University
 
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - J

Jackson, Jeffrey
Last Name: Jackson
First Name: Jeffrey
Title: Assistant Coach- Cross Country and Track
Department: Athletics-Intercollegiate
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level #5
Email: jjackson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8496
Ext: 8496
Fax: (919) 546-8444


Jackson, Lorraine
Last Name: Jackson
First Name: Lorraine
Title: PT Instructor-Public Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: ljackson@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Jackson, Rachida
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Jackson
First Name: Rachida
Title: PT Assistant Professor - Humanities 
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #14
Email: rjackson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8318
Ext: 8318
Fax: (919) 743-4695


James, Stephen
Last Name: James
First Name: Stephen
Title: Security Officer III
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: sjames@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8249
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Jarrett, Gerald
Last Name: Jarrett
First Name: Gerald
Title: PT Instructor-Criminal Justice
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Email: gjarrett@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8881
Ext: 8881
Fax: (919) 546-8387


Jeffreys, Harold
Last Name: Jeffreys
First Name: Harold
Title: PT Instructor-Music
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Visual & Performing Arts
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #205
Email: hjeffreys@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8876
Ext: 8876
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Jimenez, Elba
Last Name: Jimenez
First Name: Elba
Title: Asst Teacher - Infants/Toddlers
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Early Childhood Dev Ctr
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Childhood Ed & Development Ctr
Email: ejimenez@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8365
Ext: 8365
Fax: (919) 828-1243


Johnson, Deremia
Last Name: Johnson
First Name: Deremia
Title: Coordinator-Institutional Assessment
Department: OSPIRE
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #205
Email: djohnson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 278-2665
Ext: 2665
Fax: (919) 546-8236


Johnson, Ebony
Last Name: Johnson
First Name: Ebony
Title: Student Activities & Greek Life, Coordinator   
Department: Student Activities & Greek Life
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Gary Student Ctr 2nd Floor
Email: ejohnson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8211 OR (919) 719-6322
Ext: 8211 OR 6322
Fax: (919) 546-8507


Johnson, Ida
Last Name: Johnson
First Name: Ida
Title: Librarian
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: High Point Divinity School
Bldg./Floor: High Point Divinity School
Email: ipjohnson@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Johnson, James C
Last Name: Johnson
First Name: James C
Title: Security Officer III
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: ja.johnson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8249
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Johnson, James D
Last Name: Johnson
First Name: James D
Title: PT Instructor-Psychology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Wilmington
Email: james.johnson@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 763-9091
Ext: 6501
Fax: (910) 763-9095


Johnson, Paula "Tendai"
Last Name: Johnson
First Name: Paula "Tendai"
Title: Spec Asst to Pres for Title 3/Spec Programs
Department: Grant Administration Services
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #330
Email: tejohnson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-5060
Ext: 5060
Fax: (919) 836-9433


Johnson, Reginald
Last Name: Johnson
First Name: Reginald
Title: (no applicable code)
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Kannapolis
Email: rjohnson@shawu.edu
Phone: (704) 932-4614
Ext: 6701
Fax: (704) 932-1193


Joiner, Wanda
Last Name: Joiner
First Name: Wanda
Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall 2nd Floor
Email: wcarter@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8241
Ext: 8241
Fax: (919) 546-8681


Joiner Sr, Wayne
Last Name: Joiner Sr
First Name: Wayne
Title: Chief-Campus Police & Security
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: wjoiner@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8251
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Jones III, Sir Walter
Last Name: Jones III
First Name: Sir Walter
Title: Manager-Receiving & Mail Services
Department: Fiscal Affairs-Receiving & Mail Services
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall Lower Level
Email: swjones@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8254
Ext: 8254
Fax: (919) 546-8231


Jones, Brenda
Last Name: Jones
First Name: Brenda
Title: Residence Counselor
Department: Student Residence Life
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Dorm Office (Women's)
Email: bjones@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8515
Ext: 8515
Fax: (919) 546-8568


Jones, Cassandra
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Jones
First Name: Cassandra
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: High Point Divinity School
Email: cjones@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 6604
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Jones, Charlene
Last Name: Jones
First Name: Charlene
Title: PT Instructor-Business Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Email: charlene.jones@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651


Jones, Deshunda
Last Name: Jones
First Name: Deshunda
Title: PT Instructor-Computer Science
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: CAPE Kannapolis
Email: djones@shawu.edu
Phone: (704) 932-4614
Ext: 6701
Fax: (704) 932-1193


Joyner, Ontario
Last Name: Joyner
First Name: Ontario
Title: Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Department: Enrollment Management
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #200
Email: ojoyner@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8853
Ext: 8853
Fax: (919) 546-8356


Joyner, Yvonne
Last Name: Joyner
First Name: Yvonne
Title: Customer Service Representative
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall Reception
Email: yjoyner@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8426
Ext: 8426
Fax: (919) 546-8356


Judd, Iesha
Last Name: Judd
First Name: Iesha
Title: Chair-Visual & Performing Arts/Asst Prof-Music
Department: Band Coordinator-Equipment
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Duplex Bldg #205
Email: ijudd@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8353
Ext: 8353
Fax: (919) 546-8209


Justice, Derrick
Last Name: Justice
First Name: Derrick
Title: Instructor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #7
Email: djustice@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8619
Ext: 8619
Fax: (919) 743-4695