Shaw University
 
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - M

Mack, Renarda
Last Name: Mack
First Name: Renarda
Title: PT Instructor-Business Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Kannapolis
Email: rmack@shawu.edu
Phone: (704) 932-4614
Ext: 6701
Fax: (704) 932-1193


Mallory, Shirley
Last Name: Mallory
First Name: Shirley
Title: Accounts Payable Specialist
Department: Treasury Accountant
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall 2nd Floor
Email: smallory@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-3747
Ext: 8292
Fax: (919) 546-8293


Marley, Ruthena
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Marley
First Name: Ruthena
Title: PT Instructor-Sociology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: rmarley@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Marriott, Timothy
Last Name: Marriott
First Name: Timothy
Title: Instructor-Recreation, Health & P.E.
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #17
Email: marriott@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8394
Ext: 8394
Fax: (919) 743-4693


Martin, Waymon
Last Name: Martin
First Name: Waymon
Title: PT Instructor-Business Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: wmartin@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Mason, Peter
Last Name: Mason
First Name: Peter
Title: PT Instructor-Criminal Justice
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE High Point
Email: pmason@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 7613
Fax: (336) 886-2223


Massey, Robert
Last Name: Massey
First Name: Robert
Title: Head Coach-Football
Department: Athletics-Football
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Football House
Email: rmassey@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 743-5709
Ext: 5709
Fax: (919) 743-5704


Materu, Mathias
Last Name: Materu
First Name: Mathias
Title: PT Asst Prof-Public Admin
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall #108
Email: mmateru@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8873
Ext: 8873
Fax: (919) 546-8325


Matthews III, James
Last Name: Matthews III
First Name: James
Title: Residence Coordinator
Department: Student Residence Life
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Dorm Office (Men's)
Email: jmatthews@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8509
Ext: 8509
Fax: (919) 546-8567


Mathur, Ramesh
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Mathur
First Name: Ramesh
Title: Prof-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Roberts Science Bldg #215
Email: rmathur@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8369
Ext: 8369
Fax: (919) 546-8258


Maxwell, Lafayette
Last Name: Maxwell
First Name: Lafayette
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #204
Email: lmaxwell@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-6335
Ext: 6335
Fax: (919) 546-8341


Mazyck, Gail
Last Name: Mazyck
First Name: Gail
Title: PT Instructor-BK
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Education
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #306 (Ed Bldg)
Email: gmazyck@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8539
Ext: 8539
Fax: (919) 546-8531


Mbuvi, Andrew
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Mbuvi
First Name: Andrew
Title: Assoc Prof-Biblical Studies
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: High Point Divinity School
Bldg./Floor: High Point Divinity School
Email: ambuvi@shawu.edu
Phone: (336) 886-7613
Ext: 6603
Fax: (336) 886-2223


McAden, Bridgette
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: McAden
First Name: Bridgette
Title: PT Instructor-Biology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Email: bmcaden@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8883
Ext: 8883
Fax: (919) 546-8258


McBurrows, Sherri
Last Name: McBurrows
First Name: Sherri
Title: Residence Manager
Department: Student Residence Life
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Dorm Office (Women's)
Email: smcburrows@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8515
Ext: 8515
Fax: (919) 546-8568


McCallum, James
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: McCallum
First Name: James
Title: Dept Chair-Allied Health/Assoc P-Spch Path & Aud
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Speech & Hearing Bldg #11
Email: jamesm@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8311
Ext: 8311
Fax: (919) 743-4693


McCleod, Keshawn
Last Name: McCleod
First Name: Keshawn
Title: PT Instructor-Social Work
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: CAPE Ahoskie
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #A-101 (Womens)
Email: kmccleod@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 332-5336
Ext: 6801
Fax: (252) 332-2651


McCormick, Antoinette
Last Name: McCormick
First Name: Antoinette
Title: Administrative Assistant 
Department: OSPIRE   
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall 2nd Floor, Rm 206
Email: amccormick@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8417   
Ext: 8417   
Fax: (919) 546-8236


McDougald, Sherlock
Last Name: McDougald
First Name: Sherlock
Title: Assistant Director-Financial Aid   
Department: Admissions
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #104    
Email: sherlock@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8676    
Ext: 8676    
Fax: (919) 546-8849


McDowell, Gabriella
Last Name: McDowell
First Name: Gabriella
Title: Secretary
Department: Acad Affairs-CAPE Asheville
Location: CAPE Asheville
Email: grogers@shawu.edu
Phone: (828) 252-7635
Ext: 6401
Fax: (828) 252-4050


McElveen, Markus
Last Name: McElveen
First Name: Markus
Title: Asst Coach-Football-Def Coord
Department: Athletics-Football
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Football House
Email: mmcelveen@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 716-5517
Ext: 5517
Fax: (919) 743-5704


McKelvey, Musette
Last Name: McKelvey
First Name: Musette
Title: Librarian
Department: Acad Affairs-Library
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr Library
Email: mmckelvey@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8406
Ext: 8406
Fax: (919) 546-8554


McLean, Myrna
Last Name: McLean
First Name: Myrna
Title: General Accountant  
Department: FA-Fiscal Affairs
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tyler Hall 2nd Floor
Email: mmclean@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-6680
Ext: 6680
Fax: (919) 546-8293


McManus, Cecil
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: McManus
First Name: Cecil
Title: Director-OSPIRE/Assoc Prof-Psychology
Department: OSPIRE
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #208
Email: cmcmanus@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8320
Ext: 8320
Fax: (919) 546-8236


McMurray, Nolan
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: McMurray
First Name: Nolan
Title: PT Instructor-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Wilmington
Email: nmcmurray@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 763-9091
Ext: 6501
Fax: (910) 763-9095


McNeil, Teronda
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: McNeil
First Name: Teronda
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall #109
Email: tmcneil@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8350
Ext: 8350 Fax:
(919) 546-8325


McNeill, Manina
Last Name: McNeill
First Name: Manina
Title: Coord-SOW Field Ed/Asst Prof-SOW
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Social Work
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #A-109 (Womens)
Email: manina.manina@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8617
Ext: 8617
Fax: (919) 743-4686


Mickey, Paul
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Mickey
First Name: Paul
Title: PT Instructor- Pastoral Care
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #101
Email: pmickey@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8574
Ext: 8574
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Middleton, Zakiya
Last Name: Middleton
First Name: Zakiya
Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Department: Financial Aid
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Debnam Hall #100
Email: zmiddelton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8621
Ext: 8621
Fax: (919) 546-8356


Miller, Kimberly
Last Name: Miller
First Name: Kimberly
Title: Asst Dir Ath/Hd Softball Coach/SWA
Department: Athletics-Intercollegiate
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Main Level
Email: kmiller@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-6336
Ext: 6336
Fax: (919) 546-8444


Mills, David
Last Name: Mills
First Name: David
Title: Director-Sports Medicine
Department: Athletics-Sports Medicine
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level
Email: dmills@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8582
Ext: 8582
Fax: (919) 546-8444


Mitchell, Cassandra
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Mitchell
First Name: Cassandra
Title: Chair-Mass Comm/Asst Prof-Journalism
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Mass Communications
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 2nd Floor
Email: c.mitchell@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8880
Ext: 8880
Fax: (919) 546-8315


Monk, Queen
Last Name: Monk
First Name: Queen
Title: Executive Asst-Academic Affairs
Department: Academic Affairs-Administration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Estey Hall #301
Email: qmonk@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-1986
Ext: 1986
Fax: (919) 546-8332


Monroe, Willie
Last Name: Monroe
First Name: Willie
Title: Residence Counselor
Department: Student Residence Life
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Dorm Office (Women's)
Email: wmonroe@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8513
Ext: 8513
Fax: (919) 546-8568


Montague, William
Last Name: Montague
First Name: William
Title: Head Cross Country & Track Coach/Director of Intramurals
Department: Athletics-Intercollegiate
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level
Email: wmontague@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8596
Ext: 8596
Fax: (919) 546-8444


Morgan, Mary
Last Name: Morgan
First Name: Mary
Title: PT Instructor-Religion
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #202
Email: mmorgan@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-6335
Ext: 6335
Fax: (919) 546-8341


Morning, Julius
Last Name: Morning
First Name: Julius
Title: PT Instructor - Social Work
Department: AA-Dept-Social Work
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #A-111 (Womens)
Email: jmorning@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8431
Ext: 8431
Fax: (919) 743-4686


Moten-Tolson, Paula
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Moten-Tolson
First Name: Paula
Title: Chair-Education/Asst Prof
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Education
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Ctr #306 (Ed Bldg)
Email: pmoten@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8544
Ext: 8544
Fax: (919) 546-8531


Mundia, Wilberforce
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Mundia
First Name: Wilberforce
Title: Assoc Prof-Religion & Philosophy
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #204
Email: wmundia@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8372
Ext: 8372
Fax: (919) 546-8341


Murray, Percy
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Murray
First Name: Percy
Title: PT Instructor-History
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Int'l Studies Ctr #203
Email: pmurray@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8881
Ext: 8881
Fax: (919) 546-8387


Myatt, Prudence Renee
Last Name: Myatt
First Name: Prudence Renee
Title: Assoc Dir-IHSCR/Proj Coord RIMI
Department: Acad Affairs-Inst-Health, Soc & Comm. Research
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: IHSCR Bldg #320
Email: rmyatt@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8490
Ext: 8490
Fax: (919) 836-9433