Shaw University 150

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - O

Odom, Roosevelt
Last Name: Odom
First Name: Roosevelt
Title: PT Instructor-Mathematics
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Fayetteville
Email: rodom@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 822-2628
Ext: 6201
Fax: (910) 630-3592


Odomes, Rosa
Last Name: Odomes
First Name: Rosa
Title: Residence Coordinator
Department: SA-Dorm – Main Women's (Newsome Hall))
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Dimple-Newsome Dorm Office
Email: rodomes@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8219
Ext: 8219
Fax: (919) 546-8349


Ojo, Wuraola
Last Name: Ojo
First Name: Wuraola
Title: Tutor-Math & Science
Department: Acad Affairs-AS-Tutorial Services
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Wimberly Bldg
Email: wojo@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 582-4987
Ext: 4987
Fax: (919) 829-7227


Okoye, Edwin
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Okoye
First Name: Edwin
Title: Asst Prof-Business & Public Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall #203
Email: eokoye@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8313
Ext: 8313
Fax: (919) 546-8325


Onuorah, Nnamdi
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Onuorah
First Name: Nnamdi
Title: P Coord-Business Mgt/Asst Prof-Bus Mgt
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall #201
Email: onuorah@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8440
Ext: 8440
Fax: (919) 546-8325


Oparaocha, Josephine
Last Name: Oparaocha
First Name: Josephine
Title: Asst Prof-Mass Communications
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Mass Communications
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 2nd Floor
Email: joparaocha@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8580
Ext: 8580
Fax: (919) 546-8315


Owens, Nakeitha
Last Name: Owens
First Name: Nakeitha
Title: PT Instructor-Comm Sciences Disorder
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Allied Health
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Speech & Hearing Bldg #10
Email: nowens@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 719-8855
Ext: 8855
Fax: (919) 743-4693


Owusu, Vincent
Last Name: Owusu
First Name: Vincent
Title: Tutor-Math
Department: Acad Affairs-AS-Tutorial Services
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Wimberly Bldg
Email: vowusu@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8329
Ext: 8329
Fax: (919) 829-7227