Shaw University
 
Moodle Give to Shaw  

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY - T

Tabron, Sheila
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Tabron
First Name: Sheila
Title: CAPE Site Coordinator/Asst. Prof. of Criminal Justice
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Social Sciences
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: sheilatabron@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563


Tapp, Lizzette
Last Name: Tapp
First Name: Lizzette
Title: Librarian-Circulation & Cataloging
Department: Acad Affairs-Library
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Cheek Library 1st Floor
Email: ltapp@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8427
Ext: 8427
Fax: (919) 831-1161


Tatum, Dorothy
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Tatum
First Name: Dorothy
Title: PT Instructor-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: CAPE Fayetteville
Email: dtatum@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 822-2628
Ext: 6201
Fax: (910) 630-3592


Tejan-Cole, Ahmed
Last Name: Tejan-Cole
First Name: Ahmed
Title: Instructor-History
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Core Studies Bldg #16
Email: atejan@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8401
Ext: 8401
Fax: (919) 743-4695


Tenenbaum, David
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Tenenbaum
First Name: David
Title: Prog Coord - Liberal Studies / Asst Prof-English
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Humanities
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Practice Cottage #101
Email: dtenenbaum@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-1886
Ext: 1886
Fax: (919) 743-4695


Thomas, Melissa
Last Name: Thomas
First Name: Melissa
Title: Student Liaison Coordinator
Department: Student Affairs Administration
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Gary Student Ctr 2nd Floor
Email: melissa.thomas@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8226
Ext: 8226
Fax: (919) 754-0769


Thomas, Robert
Last Name: Thomas
First Name: Robert
Title: PT Instructor-Biology
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Natural Sciences & Math
Location: CAPE Wilmington
Email: rthomas@shawu.edu
Phone: (910) 763-9091
Ext: 6501
Fax: (910) 763-9095


Thompson, Sheryl
Last Name: Thompson
First Name: Sheryl
Title: PT Instructor-Computer Info Systems
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Computer Info Sciences
Location: CAPE Rocky Mount
Email: sthompson@shawu.edu
Phone: (252) 442-8008
Ext: 8008
Fax: (252) 442-2563


Thornton, Bromeley
Last Name: Thornton
First Name: Bromeley
Title: Residence Manager
Department: Student Residence Life
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: TOS Dorm Office (Men's)
Email: brthornton@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8508
Ext: 8508
Fax: (919) 546-8567


Thurston, William
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Thurston
First Name: William
Title: Assoc Prof-Religion & Philosophy
Department: Acad Affairs-CAS-Religion & Philosophy
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #202
Email: wthursto@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8265
Ext: 8265
Fax: (919) 546-8341


Tillage, Reginald
Last Name: Tillage
First Name: Reginald
Title: Security Officer III
Department: Security / Campus Police
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Graphics (Security) Bldg
Email: rtillage@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8249
Ext: 8249
Fax: (919) 546-8453


Timoll, Ashante
Last Name: Timoll
First Name: Ashante
Title: Asst Coach-Women's Basketball
Department: Athletics-Basketball Women
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Spaulding Gym Lower Level
Email: atimoll@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 743-5700
Ext: 5700
Fax: (919) 743-4688


Tinsley, Annie
Salutation: Dr.
Last Name: Tinsley
First Name: Annie
Title: Asst Prof-New Testament Studies
Department: Acad Affairs-DS-Divinity School
Location: Raleigh (main campus)
Bldg./Floor: Leonard Hall #105
Email: antinsley@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 716-5710
Ext: 5710
Fax: (919) 546-8571


Tyson, Kelvin
Last Name: Tyson
First Name: Kelvin
Title: PT Instructor-Business Administration
Department: Acad Affairs-CGP-Business & Public Admin
Location: CAPE Raleigh
Bldg./Floor: Tupper Hall #108
Email: ktyson@shawu.edu
Phone: (919) 546-8873
Ext: 8873
Fax: (919) 546-8325