Shaw University 150

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Senate

Roster |By-laws  | Minutes 

Current Senators
Senator’s NAME    Department Represented    Office Location: Building, Floor, Room #    Email Address
Phone 
 
Harriett Bailey, Ph.D. Department of Education   hbailey@shawu.edu
919-546-8365
Levi Beckwith Business & Public Administration Talbert O Shaw Women’s Dorm, Room A104 lbeckwith@shawu.edu  919-545-8498
Charles V. Brown Visual and Performing Arts Fleming Key Dormitory (Basement) cbrown@shawu.edu 
919-546-8411
Carol Bunch, Ph.D., Secretary to Faculty Senate   Social Sciences International Studies Building, 2nd Floor cbunch@shawu.edu
919-546-8390
Lillian Cummings, Ph.D. Natural & Mathematical Sciences Roberts Science Building, Rm 319 lillianc@shawu.edu
919-546-8396  
Kenneth Hinton Visual and Performing Arts 222 Lenoir St., Shaw Villas khinton@shawu.edu 
919-546-8419
James Arthur Holmes, Th.D. Divinity School Leonard Hall, Room  205B jholmes@shawu.edu
919-546-8576
Cheryl Kirk-Duggan, Ph.D. Divinity School Leonard Hall, 1st Floor, Room 107 cduggan@shawu.edu
919-716-5522
 Timothy Marriott, Vice President of Senate  Health and P.E.   tmarriott@shawu.edu
919-546-8394
Andrew Mbuvi, Ph.D. Divinity School High Point , #141, Phone Extension # 6603 ambuvi@shawu.edu 
336-886-4974
Anozie Nebolisa, Ed.D. Computer Information Sciences New Addition, Science Building, Room 121 anebolisa@shawu.edu
919-546-8378
Stephanie Rachis, Ed.D School of Education   srachis@shawu.edu 
Bobby Sanders, President
Faculty Senate 
 
Athletics Core Studies Building, Room 18 bsanders@shawu.edu
919-546-8278
Anthoni Wedderburn Athletic Training   awedderburn@shawu.edu
919-719-1992
 Khodr Zaarour Social Sciences TOS, Room 103 kzaarour@shawu.edu
919-546-8381