Shaw University
 
Moodle Give to Shaw  

Wilberforce Mundia, Ph.D.Faculty & Staff

Faculty Senate: A United Voice Promoting Faculty Concerns and Interests

Roster |By-laws  | Minutes 

Dr. Wilberforce O. Mundia is the President of the Faculty Senate, an Associate Professor in the Department of Religion and Philosophy, and a researcher with the Institute for Health, Social, and Community Research. 

Office:  Suite 204, Leonard Hall, Second Floor
Office Hours: MWF: 3:00-5:00 p.m. and, by appointment, TTh: 11:00-1:00 p.m.
Phone Number: 919-546-8372
Email Address: wmundia@shawu.edu 


Faculty Senate

Current Senators
Senator’s NAME    Department Represented    Office Location: Building, Floor, Room #    Email Address
Phone 
 
Dr. Harriett Bailey Department of Education   hbailey@shawu.edu
919-546-8365
Mr. Levi Beckwith Business & Public Administration Talbert O Shaw Women’s Dorm, Room A104 lbeckwith@shawu.edu   919-545-8498
Mr. Charles V. Brown Visual and Performing Arts Fleming Key Dormitory (Basement) cbrown@shawu.edu  
919-546-8411
Dr. Carol Bunch, Secretary to Faculty Senate   Social Sciences International Studies Building, 2nd Floor cbunch@shawu.edu
919-546-8390
Dr. Lillian Cummings Natural & Mathematical Sciences Roberts Science Building, Rm 319 lillianc@shawu.edu
919-546-8396  
Mr. Kenneth Hinton Visual and Performing Arts 222 Lenoir St., Shaw Villas khinton@shawu.edu  
919-546-8419
Dr. James Arthur Holmes Divinity School Leonard Hall, Room  205B jholmes@shawu.edu
919-546-8576
Dr. Cheryl Kirk-Duggan  Divinity School Leonard Hall, 1st Floor, Room 107 cduggan@shawu.edu
919-716-5522
Mr. Timothy Marriott, Vice President of Senate  Health and P.E.   tmarriott@shawu.edu
919-546-8394
Dr. Andrew Mbuvi  Divinity School High Point , #141, Phone Extension # 6603 ambuvi@shawu.edu  
336-886-4974
Dr. Wilberforce O. Mundia, President, Faculty Senate   Religion and Philosophy Leonard Hall, 2nd Floor, Room 204 wmundia@shawu.edu
919-546-8372
Dr. Anozie Nebolisa Computer Information Sciences New Addition, Science Building, Room 121 anebolisa@shawu.edu
919-546-8378
Dr. Stephanie Rachis School of Education   srachis@shawu.edu  
Mr. Anthoni Wedderburn Athletic Training   awedderburn@shawu.edu
919-719-1992
Mr. Khodr Zaarour Social Sciences TOS, Room 103 kzaarour@shawu.edu
919-546-8381