Shaw University 150

Administration

Executive Leadership and Cabinet

  • Tashni-Ann Dubroy, Ph.D.
    Tashni-Ann Dubroy, Ph.D.
    President


    Email:   tdubroy@shawu.edu  
    Phone: (919)546-8300
  • Kandace Harris, Ph.D.
    Kandace Harris, Ph.D.

    Special Assistant to the President/Board Trustee Liaison 

    Email:   kharris@shawu.edu  
    Phone: (919)546-8334
  • Paulette Dillard, Ph.D.
    Paulette Dillard, Ph.D.
    Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs


    Email:   pdillard@shawu.edu  
    Phone: (919)546-8330
  • Gwen Webb
    Gwen Webb
    Vice President for Finance and Administration


    Email:
      gwebb@shawu.edu 
    Phone: (919)546-8206
  • Clarenda Stanley-Anderson
    Clarenda Stanley-Anderson, M.Ed, CFRE      
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement 


    Email:   csanderson@shawu.edu  
    Phone:(919)546-8261
  • Stan Elliott, Ph.D.
    Stan Elliott, Ph.D. 
    Vice President for Student Affairs


    Email:   selliott@shawu.edu 
    Phone: (919)719-1898   
  • Anthony Brooks
    Anthony Brooks, MBA
    Chief Enrollment Management Officer

    Email:
       anthony.brooks@shawu.edu 
    Phone: (919)719-1983
  • Peter Nowak
    Peter Nowak, M.S.,ITILF, HDI-SCM, HDI-DST
    Chief Information Officer

    Email:
      peter.nowak@shawu.edu 
    Phone: (919)546-8328