Skip Navigation
search icon Open Search Field

Division of Social Sciences Faculty

Graham, Cynthia 
(2002); M.Ed, Troy State University
Division Head, Social Sciences, Instructor of Criminal Justice  
cgraham@shawu.edu 

Palmer, Shelby
(2003); Ph.D., Alliant International University
Assistant Professor of Psychology/Program Coordinator of Psychology 
pshelby@shawu.edu 

Yarborough, Felicia 
(2000); MA, University of Missouri
Instructor of Criminal Justice/Program Coordinator of Criminal Justice
fyarborough@shawu.edu

Walton, Cassandra 
(2010); MA, North Carolina Central University
Instructor of Sociology/Program Coordinator of Sociology 
cwalston@shawu.edu 

Rogers, Dennis
(
2008); Ph.D., Howard University
Assistant Professor, Political Science/Program Coordinator of Political Science
drogers@shawu.edu

Wakeford, Yvonne
(2006); Ph.D., Tufts University
Associate Professor of Psychology
ywakeford@shawu.edu 

Bowman, Luisa
(2008); Ph.D., Clark Atlanta University
Assistant Professor of Political Science
lbowman@shawu.edu 

Dabney, Michelle
(2003); MA, Cleveland State University
Instructor of Psychology
mdabney@shawu.edu 

Sharif, Idris
(1990); Ph.D., Howard University
Associate Professor of Sociology
isharif@shawu.edu