Skip Navigation
search icon Open Search Field

Admissions Staff

Stacey Sowell
Director of Admissions
919-719-1996 | ssowell@shawu.edu

Derek Wilson
Associate Director of Admissions
dewilson@shawu.edu | 919-546-8676

Ashley Conner 
Admissions Counselor 
919-546-8357 | ashley.conner@shawu.edu 

Shawnda Cooper
Admissions Specialist
919-546-8276 | scooper@shawu.edu 

Patricia Debnam 
Admissions Specialist 
919-546-8362 | pdebnam@shawu.edu

Wil Lucas
Admissions Counselor
Wil.lucas@shawu.edu | 919-546-8285

David McMullin, Jr.
Admissions Counselor
dmcmullin@shawu.edu | 919-546-8359