Shaw University
       
Moodle Give to Shaw  
ADMISSIONS
APPLY TO SHAW UNIVERSITY
Admissions Home
Admissions Staff
Campus Tours
APPLYING TO SHAW  
Freshman Admissions
International Student Admissions
Readmission
Teacher Education Program
Transfer Students
Application & Forms

CONTACT ADMISSIONS
800-214-6683 (toll-free)
919-546-8275 (local)
919-546-8271 (fax)
admissions@shawu.edu

UPCOMING EVENT

Minority Male College Transfer Program Workshop 
April 30: 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Willie E. Gary Student Center Ballroom
 

Come and learn about all the exciting opportunities available at Shaw University to your transfer students! Meet our faculty, staff, and students; learn about our academic majors; explore all of our student activities, and take a campus tour!

Learn More + Register

Fountain and students
Admissions

Staff

Sherlock McDougald
Director of Admissions
919-546-8423
Sherlock@shawu.edu
Patricia Debnam
Admissions Specialist
919-546-8362
pdebnam@shawu.edu 
Shawnda Cooper
Admissions Specialist
919-546-8276
scooper@shawu.edu 
Christina Garrett
Admissions Counselor
919-546-8285
cgarrett@shawu.edu
Wanda Goodman
Admissions Counselor
919-546-8359
wgoodman@shawu.edu
Ontario Joyner 
Admissions Counselor 
919-546-8853
ojoyner@shawu.edu
C. Brenda Lucas 
Admissions Counselor 
919-546-8357 
clucas@shawu.edu 
 Kevin Williams 
Admissions Counselor 
919-546-8854 
kwilliams@shawu.edu