Skip Navigation
search icon Open Search Field

Executive Leadership

David Byrd
David Byrd, CPA
Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFO
Email: david.byrd@shawu.edu 
Phone: (919)546-8237
Keith Powell, Ph.D.
Keith Powell, Ph.D
Vice President for Student Affairs 
Email: Keith.powell@shawu.edu 
Phone: (919)546-8238
Renata Dusenbury, Ph.D.
Renata Dusenbury, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Email: rdusenbury@shawu.edu 
Phone: (919)546-8330
Marilyn Baldwin Richards, AVPIA
Marilyn Baldwin Richards, M.Div.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Email: marilyn.richards@shawu.edu 
Phone: (919)546-8529
David Alexander
David Alexander, MBA
Chief Information Officer
Email: david.alexander@shawu.edu 
Phone: (919)546-8351
Terrance L. Dixon
Terrance L. Dixon
Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Success
Email: terrance.dixon@shawu.edu
Phone: (919)582-4292